Products & Services

Kerstin Saxler

Kerstin Saxler

Chief Executive Officer / Head of Products & Services

Phone
+49 201 82144-30
Mobile
+49 163 6214430
Email
k.saxler@si-rr.de

Monica Aresu

Products & Services

Phone
+49 201 82144-64
Email
m.aresu@si-rr.de
Catrin Lohe

Catrin Lohe

Products & Services

Phone
+49 201 82144-40
Email
c.lohe@si-rr.de
Diana Rademacher

Diana Rademacher

Products & Services

Phone
+49 201 82144-82
Email
d.rademacher@si-rr.de

Dennis-Marc Wojak

Products & Services

Phone
+49 2151 68-73101
Email
d.wojak@si-rr.de
Ingmar Heil

Ingmar Heil

Organisation

Phone
+49 201 82144-66
Mobile
+49 173 5165934
Email
i.heil@si-rr.de