Customer Relationship Management

Ilayda Lehn

Ilayda Lehn

Authorized Signatory / Head of Department International Business

Phone
+49 201 82144-12
Mobile
+49 163 6214412
Email
i.lehn@si-rr.de
Hanns Dahm

Hanns Dahm

Authorized Signatory / Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144-13
Mobile
+49 163 6214413
Email
h.dahm@si-rr.de
Gregor Arens

Gregor Arens

Team International Business

Phone
+49 201 82144-17
Mobile
+49 174 1703163
Email
g.arens@si-rr.de
Elmar Favaro

Elmar Favaro

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144-14
Mobile
+49 163 6214414
Email
e.favaro@si-rr.de
Manuela Müller

Manuela Müller

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144-22
Mobile
+49 163 6214422
Email
m.mueller@si-rr.de
Vera Münning

Vera Münning

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144-18
Mobile
+49 174 1703171
Email
v.muenning@si-rr.de
Thorsten Scheibel

Thorsten Scheibel

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 2151 68-77104
Mobile
+49 1525 8662772
Email
t.scheibel@si-rr.de

Sabine Zehres

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144-28
Mobile
+49 163 6214428
Email
s.zehres@si-rr.de

Stefan E. Zurawka

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144-15
Mobile
+49 163 6214415
Email
s.zurawka@si-rr.de
Shoaiub Nazir

Shoaiub Nazir

Trainee Customer Relationship Management

Phone
+49 201 82144-63
Email
s.nazir@si-rr.de
Daniela Becker

Daniela Becker

Team Assistant

Phone
+49 201 82144-61
Email
d.becker@si-rr.de
Michael Garbe

Michael Garbe

Team Assistant

Phone
+49 201 82144-62
Email
m.garbe@si-rr.de