Company Management

Ana Madrid-Beck

Ana Madrid-Beck

Chief Executive Officer

Phone
+49 201 82144 10
Mobile
+49 163 6214410
Fax
+49 201 82144 49
Email
a.madrid-beck@si-rr.de
Kerstin Saxler

Kerstin Saxler

Chief Executive Officer / Head of Products & Services

Phone
+49 201 82144 30
Mobile
+49 163 6214430
Fax
+49 201 82144 49
Email
k.saxler@si-rr.de
Hanns Dahm

Hanns Dahm

Authorized Signatory / Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144 13
Mobile
+49 163 6214413
Fax
+49 201 82144 49
Email
h.dahm@si-rr.de
Ilayda Lehn

Ilayda Lehn

Authorized Signatory / Head of Department International Business

Phone
+49 201 82144 12
Mobile
+49 163 6214412
Fax
+49 201 8214449
Email
i.lehn@si-rr.de
Vanessa Trennert

Vanessa Trennert

Authorized Signatory / Head of Department Interest Rates, FX and Commodity Management

Phone
+49 201 82144 20
Mobile
+49 163 6214420
Fax
+49 201 82144 19
Email
v.trennert@si-rr.de

Sabine Buick

Management Assistant

Phone
+49 201 82144 11
Fax
+49 201 82144 49
Email
s.buick@si-rr.de

Martina Kyriakakis

Management Assistant

Phone
+49 201 82144 60
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
m.kyriakakis@si-rr.de