Interest Rates, FX and Commodity Management

Vanessa Trennert

Authorized Signatory - Head of Department

Phone
+49 201 82144-20
Mobile
+49 163 6214420
Fax
+49 201 82144-19
Email
v.trennert@si-rr.de

Oliver Junker

Advisor FX, Interest Rates & Derivatives

Phone
+49 201 82144-82
Mobile
+49 174 1448222
Fax
+49 201 82144-19
Email
o.junker@si-rr.de

Andreas Ruben

Advisor FX, Interest Rates & Derivatives

Phone
+49 201 82144-83
Mobile
+49 174 8214444
Fax
+49 201 82144-19
Email
a.ruben@si-rr.de

Christian Schonebeck

Advisor FX, Interest Rates & Derivatives

Phone
+49 201 82144-24
Mobile
+49 163 6214424
Fax
+49 201 82144-19
Email
c.schonebeck@si-rr.de

Daniela Thiel

Advisor FX, Interest Rates & Derivatives

Phone
+49 201 82144-23
Mobile
+49 173 1442333
Fax
+49 201 82144-19
Email
d.thiel@si-rr.de

Stephan Howe

Advisor FX, Interest Rates & Derivatives

Phone
+49 201 82144-21
Mobile
+49 172 5496833
Fax
+49 201 82144-19
Email
s.howe@si-rr.de

Sarah Ursic

Advisor FX, Interest Rates & Derivatives

Phone
+49 201 82144-27
Mobile
+49 163 6214427
Fax
+49 201 82144-19
Email
s.ursic@si-rr.de