Customer Relationship Management

Ana Madrid-Beck

Authorized Signatory - Head of Department of Customer Relationship Management

Phone
+49 201 82144-12
Mobile
+ 49 163 6214412
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
a.madrid-beck@si-rr.de

Hanns Dahm

Authorized Signatory - Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144-13
Mobile
+49 163 6214413
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
h.dahm@si-rr.de

Ingrid Krüger

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144-14
Mobile
+49 163 6214414
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
i.krueger@si-rr.de

Stefan E. Zurawka

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144-15
Mobile
+49 163 6214415
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
s.zurawka@si-rr.de

Michael Garbe

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144-16
Mobile
+49 172 5496832
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
m.garbe@si-rr.de
Manuela Mueller

Manuela Müller

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144-22
Mobile
+49 163 6214422
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
m.mueller@si-rr.de

Sabine Zehres

Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144-28
Mobile
+49 163 6214428
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
s.zehres@si-rr.de

Christina Bartnik

Team Assistant

Phone
+49 201 82144-62
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
c.bartnik@si-rr.de

Alexandra Lenga

Team Assistant

Phone
+49 201 82144-63
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
a.lenga@si-rr.de
Gregor Arens

Gregor Arens

Team Assistant

Phone
+49 201 82144-17
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
g.arens@si-rr.de

Simone Eilenbrock

Team Assistant

Phone
+49 201 82144-61
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
s.eilenbrock@si-rr.de