Company Management

Ana Madrid-Beck

Ana Madrid-Beck

Chief Executive Officer / Team Leader Relationship Management

Phone
+49 201 82144 10
Mobile
+49 163 6214410
Fax
+49 201 82144 49
Email
a.madrid-beck@si-rr.de
Kerstin Saxler

Kerstin Saxler

Chief Executive Officer / Head Products & Services

Phone
+49 201 82144 30
Mobile
+49 163 6214430
Fax
+49 201 82144 49
Email
k.saxler@si-rr.de
Hanns Dahm

Hanns Dahm

Authorized Signatory / Relationship Manager

Phone
+49 201 82144 13
Mobile
+49 163 6214413
Fax
+49 201 82144 49
Email
h.dahm@si-rr.de
Vanessa Trennert

Vanessa Trennert

Authorized Signatory / Team Leader Interest Rates, FX and Commodity Management

Phone
+49 201 82144 20
Mobile
+49 163 6214420
Fax
+49 201 82144 19
Email
v.trennert@si-rr.de

Sabine Buick

Management Assistant

Phone
+49 201 82144 11
Fax
+49 201 82144 49
Email
s.buick@si-rr.de

Martina Kyriakakis

Management Assistant

Phone
+49 201 82144 60
Fax
+49 201 82144-49
Email
m.kyriakakis@si-rr.de